

Allen Worsley-District 3 (Chairman) | Ladon Calhoun-District 5 (Vice Chairman) Nicole Nixon-District 4 | Cristene Edwards-District 1 | Jeff Cox-District 2 Douglas Cofty-County Manager | Faye Whittaker-Finance Director

> REGULAR SESSION MEETING 04/10/2023, 6:00 P.M., Government Office – W. Pine Street

AGENDA

II. III. IV. V.	Welcome and Call to Order Invocation and Pledge Approval of Agenda Approval of Minutes Approval of Financial Reports Appearances NONE	рр 1-18
VII. • •	Old Business Fueling Center Report Senior Building Construction USDA Grants	рр 19-20 рр 21 рр 22
VIII. • • •	2023 TSPLOST Bank account Motor Grader Lease Sheriff's Office Vehicles – Finance of vehicles	pp 23-28 pp 29-30 pp 31 pp 32-38 pp 39-42 pp 43-46

- IX. Departments
- X. Executive Session

NONE

XI. Adjourn